Skip to product information
1 of 1

Coffee 'n' Capes

NEIGHBORS #1 (OF 5) CVR C SPOT UV VAR FRANY

NEIGHBORS #1 (OF 5) CVR C SPOT UV VAR FRANY

Regular price $4.99
Regular price Sale price $4.99
Sale Sold out
(W) Jude Ellison S. Doyle (A) Letizia Cadonici (CA) Frany
When Janet and Oliver Gowdie move to a quaint mountain town, their daughter Casey becomes part of a horrific chain of events revealing that their neighbors are anything but what they seem.

Soon an unsettling old woman named Agnes Early fixates on Janet and Oliver's other daughter-2-year-old Isobel.

It becomes clear that it's impossible to know who to trust... or who is even still human...

Steeped in Irish and English folklore and mythology, Jude Ellison S. Doyle (Maw) joins artist Letizia Cadonici (House of Slaughter), and colorist Alessandro Santoro (Bloom) to tread new ground in changeling horror. A tale perfect for fans of Eat the Rich and The Nice House on the Lake!
View full details

COFFEE + COMIC BOOKS

Easily the best combination in the multiverse. Whether you are a Marvel, DC, or indie comic fan this coffee just makes reading your favorite comic books even better. Not sure you believe us? Save 15% on your first bag of coffee with us by using the code HERO15 at checkout. After that we know you'll be hooked. Coffee and comic books. This is the way.

Shop Coffee